School Board Candidates

UPDATED: as of 11:50 a.m. Wednesday with information from Fort Zumwalt School District.

Tuesday was the deadline for school board candidates to file to run for office in the April 6 election. Twenty-four candidates filed for 12 open seats in six school districts. Here are the candidates:

Fort Zumwalt School District (three seats)

Candidates for one two-year term

– Renee Porter

– Barbara Story

Candidates for two three-year terms

– Carol Russell 

– Will Klein 

– Scott Grasser

Francis Howell School District (two seats)

– Todd Mizell

– Steven Pepper

– Daniel Wright

– Shelley Clark

– Gary Miller

– Amy McEvoy

– Cynthia Bice

Orchard Farm School District (two seats)

– Jane (Henning) Baum

– Donald Joe Bushdieker

– Carrie (Mitchell) Doza

St. Charles School District (two seats)

– Donna Towers

– Mike Thorne

Wentzville School District (two seats)

– Patricia Hacker

– Joe McDonald

– Paul Werner

– Peg Scholl

– Dale Schaper

– Michelle Caracci

Wright City (two seats)

– Austin Jones

– Mary Groeper

Warren County Schools (two seats)

– Jan Sutherland

– Scott Costello

– Clifford Tucker

– Anne Edwards


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s